Another day in my Life

Lots of Change


It has been a very long time since my last doodle. Honestly I did try to start over again but was failed miserably.

But this time around I am not sure how long i might be able to be active. 

Life has definitely moved after my last post in 2010. I have switched multiple companies, moved to a new place, got myself a new car and above all these, my son. He has really brought lot of smile, love back in my life.

Things have changed. Trying to juggle work and school timings, following a routine, making sure we spend that little extra time with junior, holidays, long drives. 

No complaints

Standard

Leave a Reply

