Another day in my Life, Training

in my running shoes


It has been almost 2 months since I had broken a sweat. After training hard for almost 6 months, I was in good physical condition and I had brought down my fat percentage under 20. I was also targeting to get it under 17. But then, I really got carried away and though that I could do away with my gym workouts and still maintain my weight. I still managed to maintain my weight without putting on more than a kilo. But something was missing. I was badly missing my daily runs. With some motivation from my wifey, I am now back to training, this time in the mornings. I admit that whenever I used to pick up my wifey post her aerobics session, I used to see her completely drained out. Now I am in the same state and training in the morning is double the fun.

Standard

Leave a Reply

