Another day in my Life, Training

19.8


I was extremely happy yesterday. Finally after sweating it out since november last year, I have finally gotten my body fat percentage to under 20. When I started gymming I was weighing around 98 kgs and had a body fat percentage of 27.5. When Ganesh took my measurements for the first time, it was embarrassing for me. But he always kept me pushing and now after almost 5 months its down to about 19.8 :). Thanks to all those who made me push a lot.

For reference ranges please refer to the chart below.  I am now gearing up to hit the fitness levels.

Description Women Men
Essential fat 10–13% 2-5%
Athletes 14–20% 6-13%
Fitness 21–24% 14–17%
Acceptable 25–31% 18–24%
Obese 32%+ 25%+

* Source Wikipedia

Standard

Leave a Reply

