Another day in my Life

Hurt


People say a lot of thing to you, some encouraging, some discourage, some applauding, some booing, some hurting, some praising, some criticizing, and some irritating. I have always considered all of these as constructive feedback. But today was very different. Rather than calling it different I felt only one emotion strongly, hurting. Among all the above mentioned emotions, today was one day I couldn’t take it in my stride and accept it as a feedback and it really hurts when it comes from someone close and from someone,who you care for.

Lot of things have changed after that conversation. Is it for the good or for the bad I don’t know.

Standard

Leave a Reply

