Another day in my Life, Training

pushing the limits


How many of us can actually push ourselves to the limits to achieve something? Most of us would say “I Can”. But here comes the next question. How many of us can push ourselves to do a 100 pushups at a stretch? Ha Ha. Gotcha!

I never focused on physical fitness after school and it was after almost 9 years that I decided that I do something to keep myself fit. So here I am today working out everyday. But even when I was in school there was one particular routine that I found extremely difficult to perform; PUSHUPS. Ya for many of us this might be the problem. Recently I stumbled on www.hunderdpushups.com, a site that defines a routine which would enable anyone to target for 100 pushups. Well I am on my way to try it out. Will keep you posted on how I fare and whether I would be able to accomplish it in 6 weeks as the author claims.

Standard

One thought on “pushing the limits

Leave a Reply

