Life, Training

What have I been doing


Its really sad to see this blog die.. So here I am..

Ever since my medical reports came out last year, I have been questioning myself whether I had given my best shot to get back into shape. I have enrolled myself into fitness programs a couple of times but as you know, lethargy and attitude always pulled me down.

So what was I doing all this while. I was crying, whining and it felt good. The heat was on and I was sweating like a pig. This was what I was doing every single day for the last 4 months. And the results have been really good. For once I decided to go that extra mile and forget all about my work in the process. I wouldn’t say that I have a great physique but I have shed most of those flab. I have also toned a bit. But it is still a long way to go.

The results of my training have been really good.

1. I get to run. Yeah you read it right. My lungs and my fitness level never let me run but now I can

2. I fit into all my old clothes. It is really a great feeling.

Now as the training continues, I am hoping that I get into the shape by next 6 months. I have also started to log my training @ dailymile.

Standard

Leave a Reply

