Another day in my Life, Humor

Reading like never before


Well I won’t say that I am reading a lot but I can definitely say that I never read fiction back to back. After finishing The Lost Symbol which actually tested my patience, I have now picked up a more lighter but yet a really funny novel; 2 States. The moment I read the preface of the book, I got to know that this was my kinda book which would be a mixed bag of sorts. One which contains, Comedy, Romance, Love, Jealousy, and lots of Emotions – a perfect mix for a soap opera. The book contains tonnes of sarcasm against south indians especially tamils but it is still enjoyable. Lets see how Krish and Ananya get married.

Standard

Leave a Reply

