Another day in my Life

random thought


Probably I should admit this time. For years I have been fooling myself around telling that you can do it. For a guy who starts all his conversation with “You know its very easy”, life has been not very easy for me. I can’t stop the way i am feeling tonight. As I write this I am hearing to “I believe I can fly”…Oh Yeah I believe I can fly …. But for how can I fool myself and stop taking stock of the situation. Well I am sure not talented to understand why people are the way they are and why they do things what they do? I know I might sound stupid as to why the fuck should I be bothering about others. That’s precisely the problem? I ain’t alone right.

Standard

Leave a Reply

