Another day in my Life

ENVY


Noun: A feeling of grudging admiration and desire to have something that is possessed by another

This is my mood of the day. I know envying is not actually a good thing for your self morale or esteem. But today I don’t care. 

 

I envy people who have all the time in the world to even travel

I envy people who take amazing photographs

I envy people who don’t have to think twice before doing anything

I envy people who have the determination to pull themselves up everyday to the gym

I envy people who have 6 packs

I envy people who drive muscles (200 + bhp cars)

I envy people who don’t have to walk with the weight from the previous generations

…..

When will I be the object of someone’s envy

Standard

4 thoughts on “ENVY

  1. ha ha ..interesting list of envy….

    I envy sudharshan, who plans every thing perfect and execute the same,
    I envy sudharshan for the perfection in his actions,
    I envy sidharshan, for his commitment and involvement in a task (whatever it may be),
    I envy sudharshan for the indepth knowledge in the things he deal with,etc.,

    Hope you are already an object of someone’s envy. I’m always.

  2. YUP….

    COOL LIST…

    BUY AN ONIDA… YOU WILL BE PERFECT…

    ENVY… IS GOOD TO HAVE…

    As long as there is disparity in the society, don’t bother, it is only natural and enjoy it… hope someday u will get it… if u don’t, may be in ur next birth… GOOD LUCK… 🙂

Leave a Reply

