Humor

Downloads


Ever since I moved to Bangalore in 2005,  my only passtime was watching movies. But then one fine day, my brother-in-law gave me some Tamil Dramas that of both S.Ve.Sekar and Crazy Mohan. From that day onwards I had been hearing to them repeatedly. I listen to them whenever I travel or have free time. I have listened to some of them for over a 100 times.

I was searching for some of them and here I found a good list.

sample

Standard

One thought on “Downloads

  1. jixme89 says:

    i gotta agree they have the best comedy dialogues in the whole of southern movie industry. include vivek too.
    ps:i’m 4m bangalore and watch tamil movies too 😀

Leave a Reply

