Humor, Life

How happy am I with my job


Standard

6 thoughts on “How happy am I with my job

  1. Realization of reality and digesting it inturn planning for future bought ur green bar high. But for sure, you’ve been a major hit for what you are buddy. keep rocking…

  2. K says:

    Sudarshan, I saw your post about Destiny Ranch – do you have any contact number or email for them? I have been trying to book and hate the travel sites. They keep following up like mad and never have the dates I want.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

