Life

Introspection


For a guy who starts any conversation with the words “You know, its very simple”, life has always been complicated and I had always liked it that way ’cause it brings the best out of me. But for how long.

Stop!!

I don’t wanna hear anymore.

Guys sort out things between yourselves. Don’t bring me into this.

I don’t wanna fight with you anymore. I am done.

Life has not been easy for me for the past few weeks. There was a time when I used to love solving not just mine but also problems of my parents, friends, infact anyone who turned up to me for help. I am done. I don’t want to fight daily. Fight with my loved one for the statements and comments made by others. Last week I felt as though I was just discarded like a piece of trash. Felt really hurt for no fault of mine. Making others understand the gravity of the situation. Its really eating my head out.

I always believed that I can handle whatever life threw at me, however complicated it was. I had sometimes even sidelined my dad and took up to responsibilities. I was happy doing them. But this time, it had gone way too far. So I decided one thing. I decided to step back for some time and watch what happens. Just take things as they come. Not to fight. Live in peace. Just be good old sudharshan, love and be loved.

Just be myself (had not been some quite sometime now) 🙂

 

Technorati Tags:
Standard

One thought on “Introspection

  1. ennada… be cool.. you are the best always just be cool… hard times are just few minutes, lets carve our happytimes… gud luck buddy…

Leave a Reply

