Another day in my Life, Life

It me …


Life hasn’t been the same for quite sometime now. I haven’t had time to even scribble something. I don’t have time to even think about my favorite pastime. On one side, my appraisal didn’t go well and on the other side there’s my house that I am building in Chennai which is coming up in a very good manner. There are a whole bunch of other activities that are happening and I am clueless as to where the 48 hours of freedom vanished. I think it will be the same for next couple of months at least, but this experience is new and is different.

My life seemed to be taking a big U turn. I had written about my Big U turn (career) earlier and I think I am in store for one this year as well. Things are moving on as expected and just keeping my fingers crossed.

Standard

Leave a Reply

