Another day in my Life

Its really cold


The climate in Bangalore, has been really bad of late. Its DAMN cold out here. I actually need no reason to get become lazy, the climate has made me one.The chillness in the air has increased and the mercury has dropped to such an extent that, it is totally impossible to get out of my house without a jacket/windcheater. Driving my bike at speeds more than 50 kmph is a real pain. I have never experienced such low temperatures, reminds me of the cold Northern India. I still remember the first winter I spent in Bangalore, it was warm and chill, but this year it has been real bad. Its time to wrap up and just sleep. Thanks to Adobe for giving me the annual shut-down. This year I have planned it. SLEEP…

Technorati Tags: ,,

Standard

Leave a Reply

