Another day in my Life, Life

@!@#KJJIO!@1#@#$as


Last night was bad. REAL bad. I want to get lost somewhere. This was the state of my mind when I hit the sack. It was yet another day of disappointment for me. Why don’t my folks understand?

Today.. Well. I has been really good. All the ambiguities have been cleared. I won’t crib for sometime now. I am happy with the way things have progressed today. Now. I want things to move fast. REAL fast.

Technorati Tags: ,
Standard

One thought on “@!@#KJJIO!@1#@#$as

Leave a Reply

