Another day in my Life, Humor

BSNL Best hai toilet mein


Whenever I get to hear this jingle of BSNL in the ADs, I get really pissed off. I have been using BSNL connection for quite sometime now and initially I liked with the service that they provided. But not anymore.

BSNL has the best network, networks in remote locations. Yeah right, probably the best only in remote areas. My office is situated in Bannerghatta Road, and the only place where there is decently good network signal is the restroom, in my office and all my fellow colleagues who have a BSNL connection will definitely agree to this.

That’s why the Jingle should have been, BSNL Best hai Toilet Mein.

Technorati Tags: ,
Standard

Leave a Reply

