Another day in my Life

Giridhar


I feel very happy today. Not for me but for my friend. Giridhar – my best friend. Giri as I call him, succeeded in crossing his first hurdle of a illustrious career in the US. He was issues an H1-B visa and I am really happy for him as I know what it means to him. As I type this post, he would be sleeping in his apartment, a sleep that would breath a sigh of relief and a sleep without any nightmares.

All the best buddy for all your endeavors in life. 😉

Standard

3 thoughts on “Giridhar

  1. Giridhar says:

    Woww…i dint read ur writings for a while…and I am surprised to see this one…thanks so much for everything…..you know what? I have something big to write about you esp after our conversation last night abt ur new life 🙂

Leave a Reply

