Another day in my Life

Favorite


Everyone knows that I am passionate in whatever I do. The same is true when I drive my bike. I have always felt a need for speed and probably that is I drive the way I drive. I love fast cars and bikes.

Once my friend asked me a question. Once I was in a discussion with my friends and suddenly one of them threw up this question. “Which is the favorite part of a bike”. Some answered the brakes, some the engine, some the accelerator. But guess what, without thinking even for a second, I answered the rear view mirror. People started laughing at me. But by the end of the day they got to know why I liked it because, I always saw them when I drove my bike using my rear view mirror only.

Standard

Leave a Reply

