Life

What / Why ???


It was 6.10 A.M. I woke to the sound of my mom rattling the vessels. My routine is completely modified over the last couple of weeks.

I hit the sack at 10 P.M and set out to the gym at around 5.30 PM. I like to sleep for long hours like others but I can’t. Why. What is wrong with me. What am I doing waking up at 6.00 on a Saturday morning. What is wrong?

I never feared for anything in my life. I am biker by choice and my passion for speed dates back 12 years, when I first drove a 50 cc moped. I love driving fast and have never feared about what would happen to me if I fall? But nowadays I drive fast only when I am down or am frustrated. Damn. For the first time in my life I fear. It is the fear of the unknown that has a bigger toll. What do I fear?

I have never grizzled for anything. Even if things don’t go my way, I always think about what next. But that’s not the case anymore. I don’t complain though but I crib a lot. Why?

Well… Well… I think the time has come for introspection. I think I haven’t done it for quite sometime now or am I missing something or someone ….

Lemme see ….

Standard

2 thoughts on “What / Why ???

  1. sathish says:

    hmm..the symptoms seems to be critical one … but its a common one occurs to most of the guys n gals.

    u keep writing more about u feelings like this ..let me find out wat is it … okay 🙂

Leave a Reply

