Another day in my Life

Bored


The weather is really good in Bangalore now. Its windy and chill.

Its perfect time to go out on a ride with your loved ones. Nevertheless, I don’t have the mood to ride my horse now.

Its 6 PM and I am feeling restless and want to do something, but the weather is keeping me away and I am feeling bored. I don’t know what to do.

None of my buddies were online. Couldn’t stop myself from calling someone, but felt I shouldn’t disturb anyone.

I am going crazy sitting idle.

Standard

Leave a Reply

