Another day in my Life

I am 2 years old


The title of this post might look funny. You should be bewildered on reading this. I am 2 years old today.

I joined MACROMEDIA (now ADOBE), two years back on the same date. Its a great feeling. In 2 years, I have seen 3 product shipments and I should thank all the people who helped me see through 3 product releases successfully.

Team lunches, Friday night-outs, my first US visit, Noida QE Summit, Jaipur Trip, Sun Tech Days @ Hyderabad,and Mysore Road Trips. Two memorable years.

Forgot to mention the recent routine of cyclic treats. All of them have been great and lot of fun.

Hoping to keep  it rolling.

Standard

One thought on “I am 2 years old

Leave a Reply

