Another day in my Life

Back to Work


So back @ 3669; my cubicle in Office. Doing nothing great.

Back to work.

It was a great 6 days. 6 days filled with anxiety, confusion, expectation, fun and some tough decision making. It was a great 6 days in Chennai. Although I couldn’t meet up with all the people I wanted to, I still managed to meet some of them. Watched Shivaji with Freddy. Planning to go this weekend as well.

And waiting for my boss to come to office.

Standard

One thought on “Back to Work

Leave a Reply

