Another day in my Life

A Face Lift


I have been getting some serious feedback from my friends and colleagues on my previous post. So I decided that its time.

Short hair and a clean shave with a trimmed mush. The reaction. “You look a couple of years younger”. My colleagues are surprised. “What happed to you?”. To add it, I had worn a light blue T-Shirt and I had tucked in the same. I don’t do it often.  What do I get to hear? “Sahi lagraha hai yaar”.

Why do I have to do this? Grow a beard. Why not I sport a clean shaven face. Why am I always unkempt. Ok. I have decided. From today. Lemme try to be kempt. A change that might spring in surprises.

Standard

2 thoughts on “A Face Lift

Leave a Reply

