Another day in my Life, Life

What do I write …


What do I write … Hmm.. Lemme see. How was my day today?

  • To start off. Did 2 sets of 30 reps for all my shoulder exercises, 25 minutes in the treadmill. Increasing it every day.
  • Then @ office, my colleagues were surprised to see me tucked my shirt.  It has been a long time.
  • Some good progress in my work.
  • No Music, cause didn’t carry my headphones.
  • Got my telephone bill. Mom was shocked to see my telephone. She didn’t ask me why? But she guessed it right. 😉
  • Had a good laugh listening to the incident that took place today morning between my mom and our servant maid.
Standard

Leave a Reply

