Another day in my Life, Life

You have 1 new missed call – Thanks Arun


It was Monday. I stepped into my office, telling myself that Freddy will not be in and there would be no missed calls for me. I walked down slowly towards my cubicle and placed my bag at the desk. I removed, my Laptop and the charger from my bag and placed it on my desk. I sat down and set it up and opened Outlook.

I was gazing around my cubicle. I was glancing through the poem, “IF” by Rudyard Kipling. It is one of my favorite poems. I have it pinned in my cubicle. It was then, my eyes fell on my phone.

“You have 1 new missed call”. This time it was from Arun, rather than Freddy. Thanks Arun. … 🙂

Standard

2 thoughts on “You have 1 new missed call – Thanks Arun

Leave a Reply

